HOME GAMES IN ALL CAPS                            

PRESEASON

Fri, Aug 10 CLEVELAND BROWNS 7:30 p.m.

Fri, Aug 17 at Baltimore Ravens 8:00 p.m.

Sat, Aug 25 at Oakland Raiders 7:00 p.m.

Thur, Aug 30 BUFFALO BILLS 7:00 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

Sun, Sept 9 ST. LOUIS RAMS 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Sept 16  at San Francisco 49ers 8:20 p.m.

Sun, Sept 23 at Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Sept 30 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Oct 7 ***BYE WEEK***

Sun, Oct 14 at Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 p.m.

Mon, Oct 22 at Chicago Bears 8:30

Sun, Oct 28 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Nov 4 at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Nov 11 at Minnesota Vikings 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Nov 18 GREEN BAY PACKERS 1:00 p.m.

Thur, Nov 22 HOUSTON TEXANS 12:30 p.m.

Sun, Dec 2 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Dec 9 at Green Bay Packers 1:00 p.m.

Sun, Dec 16 at Arizona Cardinals 4:05 p.m.

Sat, Dec 22 ATLANTA FALCONS 8:30 p.m.

Sun, Dec 30 CHICAGO BEARS 1:00 p.m.

About these ads